Redwood Credit Union

Redwood Credit Union Hours, Routing Number, Phone Number

Redwood Credit Union – Guys!! If you have no idea about the Redwood Credit Union Main Office Hours?

and Are you looking for a “Redwood Credit Union Routing Number“? We provided complete information from multiple sources and sorted them by user interest.

Therefore, you can easily access information about the “Redwood Credit Union Phone Number, Mailing Address, Locations” by following this article at last.

Redwood Credit Union Hours, Routing Number, Phone Number

Redwood Credit Union Main Office Address

Administrative Office:

3033 Cleveland Avenue
Suite 100
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Open Today:
Lobby Hours: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Redwood Credit Union Routing Number

Current routing number:
321177586

Redwood Credit Union Business Hours

Main Office Business Hours

Lobby Hours
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Redwood Credit Union Contact Details

Contact the Redwood Credit Union Administrative Offices location at 3033 Cleveland Avenue by calling (707) 545-4000 or contact the credit union by any of these means:

Phone: (707) 545-4000

Toll Free: (800) 479-7928

Mailing Address:
Redwood CU
PO Box 6104
Santa Rosa, CA 95406

FIND A LOCATION

REPORT LOST/STOLEN CARD

Redwood Credit Union Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Presidents Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Day1 Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Indigenous Peoples’ Day2 Monday, October 10
Veteran’s Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day1 Monday, December 26

Official Website: www.redwoodcu.org

Redwood Credit Union Social Media Links

Redwood Credit Union Near Me

Leave a Comment